Welcome

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

z33

Best paying short url services for 2022 - updated: 10/01/2022

hacxx

King (Ceo)
Joined
Apr 3, 2019
Messages
1,061
Age
32
Location
PT
Here is a list of the best paying short url services for 2022. They all pay using different payment processors but it's a bit hard to make money with them.

The idea of this list is give a good start to beginners...

Register:
Adfly - https://join-adf.ly/19214853
Shorte.st - http://join-shortest.com/pt/ref/34941e450e
BCVC - https://bc.vc/?r=244724
Oke - http://oke.io/ref/hacxx
Pubiza - https://pubiza.com/?r=221997
DLSLink - https://dlslink.com/Account/Ref?id=MGYxN2Nm
Fastli - http://fas.li/r/10153
Ally - https://al.ly/user/register?ref=41114

Shink Me - http://bit.ly/Shink_Me
Pay Short URL - http://bit.ly/2T4ZNMl
Clk.sh - http://bit.ly/2RO9SRr
Sharem.Tech - https://sharem.tech/r/user273df3fa
Tmearn - https://tmearn.com/ref/hacxx
Cut Paid - http://bit.ly/2Tfhnxr
Cut Win - http://bit.ly/2RLI6og
Zap In - http://zap.in
SafelinkU - https://safelinku.com/ref/hacxx
Skip li - http://bit.ly/2DumR1z
Met.bz - http://bit.ly/2RO10uP
Cut Urls - http://bit.ly/2x35662
Binbox - http://bit.ly/2FS58Tk
Short lá - https://short.la/ref/hacxx
Short Fly - http://bit.ly/2E1COwH
WoW Short - http://bit.ly/2BuYa3U
DZ4Link - http://bit.ly/2Gz6CCk
Earn from me - http://bit.ly/2tdPytL
TAB Short - http://bit.ly/2UOuXbl
Short Network - http://bit.ly/2thwfQu
123 Short - http://bit.ly/2MZYCvf
Wolf Short - http://bit.ly/2BtQnDo
Paid Short - http://bit.ly/2THN0Q6
Short URL - http://bit.ly/2GklHbO
DzEarn - http://bit.ly/2DvhcqO
Ice Cube Cool - http://bit.ly/2TQSkkc
Shorted4u - https://shorted4u.com/ref/hacxx
Glory-Link - https://glory-link.com/ref/hacxx
GPlinks - https://gplinks.in/ref/hacxx
Uiz.io - https://uiz.io/ref/hacxx
BuzzyPlus - https://buzzyplus.com/ref/hacxx
Geist Link - https://geistlink.com/ref/hacxx
CutURL.in - https://cuturl.in/ref/hacxx
x2.to - https://www.x2.to/ref/hacxx
AdflyFly - https://adflyfly.com/ref/hacxx
1ink - http://1inks.cc/?ref=1121137
FC.LC - https://fc.lc
Ex-foary - https://ex-foary.com
Cutpaid - https://cutpaid.com
MLY - https://mly.pw/ref/hacxx
EXE.IO - https://exe.io/ref/hacxx
TopShort - https://topshort.net/ref/hacxx
Z2i - https://z2i.com/ref/hacxx
Short Fly - https://www.short-fly.com/ref/hacxx
Lut Money - https://lutmoney.com/ref/hacxx
Short Ads - https://short-ads.com/ref/hacxx
Paid Short - https://paidshort.com/ref/hacxx
Short URL - https://shorturl.biz/ref/hacxx
Short ES - https://short.es/ref/hacxx
You Short - https://youshort.me/ref/hacxx
Paid4Links - https://paid4link.com/ref/hacxx
Get4Links - https://get4links.com/ref/hacxx
Ad Keeps - https://adkeeps.com/ref/hacxx
4Cash - https://4cash.me/ref/hacxx
Get.al - http://get.al/ref/hacxx
URL Web - https://urlweb.net/ref/hacxx
AdLinkClick - https://adlinkclick.com/ref/hacxx
iLang - https://ilang.in/ref/hacxx
Zee.gl - https://zee.gl/ref/hacxx
Link Vertise - https://linkvertise.net/ac/68451
Short-Ly - https://short-ly.net/ref/hacxx
Skip Short - https://skipshort.com/ref/hacxx
Cuts-URL - https://cuts-url.com/ref/hacxx
Earn Coin - https://earncoin.site/ref/hacxx
Ad Focus - http://adfoc.us/?refid=503233
Skip Link - https://skiplink.net/ref/hacxx
Short Linked - https://short-linked.com/ref/hacxx
GM Short - https://gmshort.top/ref/hacxx
Shlink - http://shlink.xyz/ref/hacxx
2d.su - https://2d.su/ref/hacxx
Shortlo - http://shortlo.com/ref/hacxx
TeamSplush - https://teamsplush.com/ref/hacxx
Sld One - https://sld.one/ref/hacxx
S-Short - https://s-short.co/ref/hacxx
Short Bits Free - https://shortbitsfree.net/ref/hacxx
Linkzo - https://linkzo.club/ref/hacxx
VK Links - https://vklinks.com/links/ref/hacxx
Teqany Tech - https://teqany-tech.online/ref/hacxx
Ez 4 Linkss - https://ez4linkss.com/ref/hacxx
Link Earnings - https://linkearnings.com/ref/hacxx
Xoli IR - https://xoli.ir/ref/hacxx
Click Paid - https://click-paid.com/ref/hacxx
Short Karoo - https://shortkaroo.com/ref/hacxx
Short LE - https://shortle.link/ref/hacxx
Dollars Clicks - https://dollarsclicks.com/ref/hacxx
Short Links - https://shortlinks.website/ref/hacxx
Shortneer - https://shortneer.com/ref/hacxx
Codester - https://url.codester.club/ref/hacxx
Paid Short Links - http://paidshortlinks.com/ref/hacxx
Earnz Fly - https://earnzfly.com/ref/hacxx
Bitcoinly - https://bitcoinly.in/ref/hacxx
Bux Clerk - https://buxclerk.com/ref/hacxx
Shorten.sh - https://shorten.sh/ref/hacxx
CatCut - http://catcut.net/ref.php?id=521539
Uii.io - https://uii.io/ref/hacxx
L1nk - https://l1nk.site/ref/hacxx
CutEarn - https://cutearn.net/ref/hacxx
ShrinkEarn - https://shrinkearn.com/ref/hacxxx
Adshrink - https://www.shrink-service.it/referral/NTkwNjk=
R7 UrlShort - http://7r6.com/ref/hacxx
Nerdy VN - https://nerdy.vn/ref/hacxx
MrLnk - https://mrlnk.com/?ref=KwAAAA
DropLink - https://droplink.co/ref/hacxx
Shrink.pe - https://shrink.pe/ref/hacxx
LeitUP - https://leitup.com/user/register?ref_id=932477
ShrtFly - https://shrtfly.com/ref/hacxx
Tny.so - https://tny.so/ref/hacxx
2ad - https://2ad.ir/ref/hacxx
Bitfly - https://bitfly.io/ref/hacxx
c2c - https://c2c.gg/ref/hacxx

Free URL Shorteners:
Code:
Trim - http://tr.im
108game - https://m.108game.com
A.I.6 - https://ai6.net
CB.click - https://cb.click
Clck - https://clck.ru
U.TO - https://u.to Gave a error
Gee - https://gee.su
Cuttly - https://cutt.ly
GG.GG - http://gg.gg
Bom - https://bom.to
HTS.io - https://hts.io
LinkZIP - https://linkzip.me
Dwnd - https://dwnld.net
ShortURL - http://shorturl.at
Shrink.Me - https://shrinke.me
ShadyURL - http://shadyurl.com
T.LY - https://t.ly Direct Redirect
Anonymous URL Shortener - https://sh4re.be/
#fancythatshit - https://fancythatshit.com/
 

Top